2017 CLOSURES

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day (observed)

CLOSED

Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King Day

CLOSED

Monday, February 20 – President’s Day

CLOSED

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

CLOSED

Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day

CLOSED

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

CLOSED

Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day

CLOSED

Saturday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

CLOSED

Wednesday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Eve

CLOSE AT 3 PM

Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving

CLOSED

Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day

CLOSED